top of page
  • Writer's picturenitelcesstrowalgen

FULL Activador De Office 2010 Professional Plusl: El Método Más Fácil y Rápido



In all, Microsoft Office 2010 is an excellent productivity suite with great new features that make it easier and more comfortable to use, and also turn it into an even more professional solution for daily work tasks.


I have a new PC running windows 10 professional 64 bit. I installed office 2019 professional plus and there no prompt for 32 or 64 bit. Some time later, to my surprise, I noticed that the 32 bit version was installed. I uninstalled it using the uninstallation tool and reinstalled it and again, there was no prompt for 32 or 64 bit and again the 32 bit version was installed. I don't have either project or visio or any other microsoft software installed on the PC. Why is 32 bit office being installed and how to I force the installation of the 64 bit version?




FULL Activador De Office 2010 Professional Plusl

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page